Call 01337 858 838

Who We Are

Directors and Trustees

Falkland Stewardship Trust

  • Professor Peter Burman (Chair)
  • Craig Frew
  • Marietta Crichton Stuart
  • Joe Fitzpatrick
  • Paul Ritchie
  • John Smith
  • Dr Robert Steedman
  • Ninian Stuart

Falkland Estate Trust

  • Ninian Stuart (Chair)
  • Paul Ritchie
  • Guy Watt
  • Christina Stuart
  • Francis Stuart

Centre for Stewardship Team

Events, Venue Hire and Wedding enquiries

Farm Team

  • Robin Nesbit, Farm Manager
  • Gregor Black, Farm Assistant

Land and Property Team

  • Jack Burton, Land Assistant (p/t)
  • Rob Campbell, Maintenance Assistant
  • Sam Docherty, Ranger
  • Tim Grieve, Land Assistant Supervisor
  • Kevin Hodgson, Maintenance Assistant
  • Jorie Ramage, Land Assistant (p/t)
  • George Watson, Maintenance Manager

Local Food Works

Our Bright Future

WoodWorks and Woodland Centre

  • Peter AnaninProject Coordinator (Woodland Centre) (p/t)

Zero Waste Team


Upcoming Events

Latest News

Contact Us

Falkland Centre for Stewardship
The Stables
Falkland Estate
KY15 7AF

01337 858838

Offices open 9am to 5pm, Monday to Friday.

Support Us

If you enjoy Falkland Estate's woods, pathways and views, help us to maintain them.